Are You Living In The Real World?

I have no fear of death. It just means dreaming in silence. A dream that lasts for eternity.

I am just looking for a door to open.

Before you part from this world, can you tell me something? I am already dead since Titan and this world the butterflies are showing me… Is it a dream? Or is their world the real one and the world where I was, the dream? I don’t know.

I was dreaming, and I knew it was a dream. And yet, I couldn’t open my eyes. You know what I mean? From that time, when I was on Titan, it’s been like that, always.

I remember… She was the one I used to love…

I wanted to get out of this world at the dreams… I kept searching for the door that would lead me out… I understand now… that there is no door…

Of the days that I have lived, only those I spent with you seemed real…

Now that it’s over, I can see your face so clearly…

About Κυάνεον Σέλας

מנא ,מנא, תקל, ופרסין
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Are You Living In The Real World?

  1. Ο/Η Vincent λέει:

    There is no Door. It s only a beautiful illusion. But i like illusions. And that is the reason that i m dead now. Follow your illusion to get lost in the dream of betrayed feelings. If you don’t follow your illusions, it s sure that you ‘ll get lost in a mental void. You can choose. Betrayed sad feelings or mental void?

  2. Ο/Η Vincent λέει:

    There is no Door. It s only a beautiful illusion. But i like illusions. And that is the reason that i m dead now. If you follow your illusions, it s sure that you ‘ll get lost in the dream of betrayed feelings. If you don’t follow your illusions, you ‘ll get lost in the mental void. You can choose. Do you prefer sad betrayed feelings or mental void?

  3. Ο/Η Κυάνεον Σέλας λέει:

    There ‘s nothing more empty than the void, Vincent.
    It’s the root of all Fear.

Σχολιάστε

